Skip To Main Content

Teachers

                                                  Teachers

 

 

 

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Email

Extension

Hookailo, Gail

ghookailo@lbschools.net

300

Guizar Carbajal, Angelica

aguizarcarbajal@lbschools.net

300

Haberland, Heather

hhaberland@lbschools.net

306

Kindergarten

   

Gines, A

agines@lbschools.net

307

Parker, Jessica

jparker@lbschools.net

309

Grade 1

   

Flores, Roxana

rjflores@lbschools.net

316

Gonzalez, Brenda

bgonzalez4@lbschools.net

313

Miles, Jennifer

jmiles@lbschools.net

314

Grade 2

   

Lee, Tiffany

tiffanylee@lbschools.net

318

Martinez, Anthony

ajmartinez@lbschools.net

315

Shelly, Rebecca

rshelly@lbschools.net

317

Grade 3

   

Aguilar, Monica

maguilar@lbschools.net

250

Cazarez, Claudia

cochoa@lbschools.net

253

Morales, Judith

jmorales@lbschools.net

247

Grade 4

   

Montiel, Danika

dlugo@lbschools.net

121

Van Grootheest, B.

bvangrootheest@lbschools.net

115

Torres, Yvonne

ytorres@lbschools.net

113

Grade 5

   

Lindstrom, Ashley

alindstrom@lbschools.net

116

Rendon, Eduardo

erendon@lbschools.net

119

Richardson, Marisela

mrichardson@lbschools.net

112

SPED/SUCSESS

   

Erberich, Amber          TK/1

aerberich@lbschools.net

304/305

Mejia, Tania                   2/3

trosendo@lbschools.net

303

Thompson, Maryam      4/5

mthompson@lbschools.net

302

Art

   

Stella Burner

nsburner@lbschools.net

414

Music

   

Ashley Phiri                 Vocal

aphiri@lbschools.net

109

Emily Koo         Instrumental

ekoo@lbschools.net

109