Skip To Main Content

Office/Support

Office Staff

  • Sujey Jimenez.                    Office Supervisor.                               smjimenez@lbschools.net
  • Elizabeth Alonso.                 IOA Bilingual                                      emoreno1@lbschools.net
  • Bridgett Hickmon.                School Nurse                                     bhickmon@lbschools.net
  • Danika Warren                      Health Assistant                                dwarren1@lbschools.net

Support Staff

  • Gabriela Aguirre                  School Psychologist                          gaguirre@lbschools.net
  • Heidi Liao                             BIS                                                         hliao@lbschools.net
  • Joyce Su Park                      RSP                                                       jsu@lbschools.net
  • Juli Drindak                          Speech/Language                              jdrindak@lbschools.net
  • Kathy Nakabayashi             Speech/Language                              knakabayashi@lbschools.net
  • Kelly Mayer                           OT                                                         kmayer@lbschools.net

Special Assignments

  • Karen Stinson                      IIC & ELA Lead                                      kstinson@lbschools.net
  • Carolyn Blocker                    3rd-5th Grade Math                            cfblocker@lbschools.net
  • Tracy Hempel                       1st-5th Grade Literacy                        thempel@lbschools.net
  • Diana Figueroa                     1st-5th Grade Literacy                        dfigueroa@lbschools.net
  • Cheri Alexander                    SEL Facilitator                                      calexander@lbschools.net

Library

  • Debra Palmer                         Librarian                                                dpalmer@lbschools.net
  • Marilyn Smith                         Media Assistant                                   msmith2@lbschools.net